Site Meter

Team Selectors

The following are the selectors for our adult teams for this year, 2016

Senior Football
Steven Mohane
Mark Farr
Michael Rick O'Donovan
Tony O'Sullivan
Junior A Football
Fachtna McCarthy
U21 A Football
Tony O'Sullivan, Mark Farr, Nial Hurley, Martin Collins & Fachtna McCarthy

Junior A Hurling/U21 B Hurling
David O'Leary, Seanie Sheehan & Kevin O'Murchu