Site Meter

Club Officers

The following is a list of the Doheny Gaa Club officers on the left and the Sam Maguire Underage Club officers on the right. If you wish to contact any of these officers regarding any matter then please fill out the contact us form.
 Chairman  Chairman 
Jerry O'Mahony 086-1908274
Jerry O Mahony - 086 1908274
 Vice Chairperson Vice Chairman 
Mary Maybury 0868797514Kevin O’Sullivan - 087-1312869 
 Secretary  Secretary 
Paul Murray - 086-3773335Niamh Barry    086-1746508
 Assistant Secretary  Assistant Secretary 
Fachtna McCarthy*  087-7809360 Judy O'Sullivan
Finbarr O'Neill
 Treasurer Treasurer 
Caroline McCarthy** - 086-8797514 
Joe Kelly - 086-2371388 
 Assistant Treasurer  Assistant Treasurer 
Eddie Moloney - 086-4112720 Caroline McCarthy - 086-8797514 
Daniel O'Donovan - 086-3655754Declan O'Dwyer 086-1037043 
 Registrar Registrar 
James McCarthy 087-2295387
Caroline McCarthy - 086-8797514 
 Irish Language and Cultural Officer  Child Protection Officer 
Derry McCarthy - 086-2758388 Kevin O’Sullivan - 087-1312869 
 Games Development Officer  
Tony Walsh 087-2021593
 ASAP Officer  
Declan O'Dwyer 086-1037043 
 Club Delegates to the County Board for 2018
John Monaher (Hurling Delegate) 
Frank Lyons (Football Delegate) 
 Club Delegates to the West Cork Board for 2018
 Barry Collins - 086-1628777 
 Ray O'Mahony - 086-2040313
 Johnny Deane - 087-2107957
 Paul Murray - 086-3773335
 * Contact for booking of pitches in Sam Maguire Park 
 ** Contact for booking of Club Pavilion